PL EN
Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii

Kontakt

Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii
Politechnika Wrocławska

ul. Smoluchowskiego 48, 50-372 Wrocław

biuro: tel. 71 320 3318 | fax 71 320 3948 | e-mail: wctt@wctt.pl

 

 

Dyrektor
dr Jacek Firlej
tel. 71 320 4340 jacek.firlej@pwr.edu.pl
Doradca dyrektora
prof. Jan Koch
tel. 71 320 2067 jan.koch@pwr.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Turyńska tel. 71 320 4187 agnieszka.turynska@pwr.edu.pl
Katarzyna Banyś tel. 71 320 2189 katarzyna.banys@pwr.edu.pl
Norbert Garbacz tel. 71 320 4189 norbert.garbacz@pwr.edu.pl
Jolanta Hanas tel. 71 320 2067 jolanta.hanas@pwr.edu.pl
Marcin Haremza tel. 71 320 4194 marcin.haremza@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Marcin Jabłoński tel. 71 320 4339 marcin.jablonski@pwr.edu.pl
Jolanta Litwin tel. 71 320 3318 jolanta.litwin@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Marciniszyn tel. 71 320 4195 tomasz.marciniszyn@pwr.edu.pl
Agnieszka Niedziela tel. 71 320 4348 agnieszka.niedziela@pwr.edu.pl
Elżbieta Olejnik tel. 71 320 4196 elzbieta.olejnik@pwr.edu.pl
Joanna Ostrowska tel. 71 320 3912 joanna.ostrowska@pwr.edu.pl
Michał Pielichiewicz tel. 71 320 4193 michal.pielichiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
Jacek Pietrzak tel. 71 320 4342 jacek.pietrzak@pwr.edu.pl
Anna Pytel tel. 71 320 4186 anna.pytel@pwr.edu.pl
Marcin Suchożebrski tel. 71 320 4179 marcin.suchozebrski@pwr.edu.pl
Anna Szczypka tel. 71 320 4351 anna.szczypka@pwr.edu.pl
Veslava Valiucko-Kaczmarek tel. 71 320 4347 veslava.valiucko-kaczmarek@pwr.edu.pl